Coastal Community Webpages
Penobscot Community Elementary School
Staff  Resource and Information
Our  2016 - 2017    Penobscot School  Staff  Members  are:
Laurie  Hachat-Groshong     Secretary
Tanja Danner,      Ed. Tech I
Richard Leighton, Custodian
Nikki Jaffray,   School Nurse
Jody Reynolds,   Kindergarten
Ann Martin    Grade 2 RTI  Teacher
Heidi Riopell   Grades 7 & 8
P.O. Box 60  Penobscot, Maine 04476            (207)326-9421       Fax(207)326-9422
Penobscot Community School Board Members are:
Jerald Markley (Chairperson)            Anne Hayes-Grillo      Carla Hutchins          Jim Goodman       Charles  Brenton
Darcy Currier,   Grades 3 & 4
Penobscot Community Elementary School
The Coastal  Community Webpages are  privately owned and operated.  The information contained within
these  Community Webpages are gathered for public use.  
The Town of Penobscot, The Penobscot Community Elementary School,  and/or its
employees are not and will not be held responsible for any content within them.  There are links to other sites which are not under control of
Coastal  Community Webpages.  Those  links may be removed from this site if they have questionable content.

For information or to share other links,  Email:    
Lisa Cloukey,  Cook
Deb  Ames   West Bus  Driver
Deb Ames,  Assist. Custodian
Katrina Dagan,   P.E.& Health
Chandra Bisberg,   Grades 5 & 6
Susan Varnum,  Special Ed
Martha Brown.  Guidance
Christie McLaughlin,   Ed. Tech.
Laura Cunningham, Ed. Tech
Judy Park,  Art
Michael York ,  Speech
Lucas Allen    Technology Dept.